Availability: In Stock

The Unrestrained Series Omnibus Collection

Author: S. E. Lund
SKU: 9781990518164


Journalism student Kate hopes the agreement she signs with a dominant in Manhattan’s BDSM community will keep their relationship strictly professional. Then in walks Drake Morgan, MD. Drake Morgan, MD, neurosurgeon, bass player, philanthropist, likes to keep everything in his very busy life separate and under his complete control. Then in walks Kate McDermott. Things are going to get messy…


The Unrestrained Series Omnibus Collection brings together all 8 books in the Unrestrained Series of new adult romances.From Book 1: The AgreementKate McDermott is a good girl who has done everything she can to please her very powerful and domineering father — a Justice on New York’s Supreme Court with hopes for political office. When she decides to write an article about BDSM in popular culture, she tells herself it’s just research and nothing personal for she can’t afford to become the target of gossip or scandal. She hopes that the carefully worded agreement she writes up will keep her relationship with the Dominant she will interview strictly professional. Then ‘Master D’ – Drake Morgan – walks into the interview and Kate is mortified for not only is he gorgeous, he’s the son of her father’s best and oldest friend…Billionaire Drake Morgan, MD, bass player, philanthropist – Dominant. Known as Master ‘D’ in Manhattan’s BDSM Community, Drake must keep the kinky side of his life secret to protect his very successful career as a neurosurgeon. After a heartbreaking divorce, Drake doesn’t do girlfriends, he doesn’t do sleepovers, and he certainly doesn’t do breakfast in bed the morning after. He keeps everything in his well-ordered life separate and under his firm control. Then Kate McDermott crosses his path and screws everything up. Now, nothing is neat and tidy anymore, and no longer under control for Drake is smitten and things are going to get messy…

Additional information


S. E. Lund


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Unrestrained Series Omnibus Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *